Universal-Fernbedienungskoffer

  • Art.-Nr.:

    QN-M002
  • Zahlung:

    30% as deposit, balance before shipment
  • Produktherkunft:

    china
  • Hafen:

    Xiamen
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    1-30 days
  • Auftrag (MOQ):

    1
1. Remote-Fall für den Markt 2. PCB kann angepasst werden.
3. Kundenspezifische Frequenz 433Mhz, 315Mhz usw.

Car Remote Case

Remote Car Key Case

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Verwandte Produkte
4 Channels Remote Control Case
4 Kanal-Fernbedienungsgehäuse-Zugriffsschlüsselabdeckung mit 4 Tasten
1. Heißer verkaufender universeller rf-Fernbedienungskasten. 2. 4 Kanäle 3. OEM akzeptiert, einschließlich prin-Logo / Produktinformationen, Design oder ODM-Paket Standardverpackung: Polybeutel für jedes Produkt und Innenkarton für eine Packung, Karton außen. OEM-Verpackung ist akzeptabel! Unser Service: 1. Professioneller technologischer Support 2. 2 Jahre Produktgarantie 3. Gut ausgebildetes Verkaufsteam für einen effizienten Service. 4. Ihre Anfrage wird in 12 Stunden beantwortet. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Seit über 10 Jahren im HF-Bereich tätig, ist jetzt das Hauptunternehmen in der HF-Fernindustrie. 2. Seit Jahren mit erstklassigen Rohstofflieferanten zusammengearbeitet, stabil und hochqualifiziertes Material. 3. Strenges QC-System durch die Produktion. 4. Staubfreie Anlage mit importierten Maschinen, hoher Effizienz und Genauigkeit. 5. Stabiler Anbieter einiger großer Unternehmen aufgrund hoher Qualität und gutem Service. etc......
Weiterlesen
Buy Best Remote Case
Universal-Fernbedienungsgehäuse 4 Kanäle mit Abdeckung
1. Heißer verkaufender universeller rf-Fernbedienungskasten 2. 4 Kanäle, mit Abdeckung 3. OEM akzeptiert, einschließlich prin-Logo / Produktinformationen, Design oder ODM-Paket Unser Service: 1. Professioneller technologischer Support 2. 2 Jahre Produktgarantie 3. Gut ausgebildetes Verkaufsteam für einen effizienten Service. 4. Ihre Anfrage wird in 12 Stunden beantwortet. Unsere Vorteile: 1. Seit über 10 Jahren im HF-Bereich tätig, ist jetzt das Hauptunternehmen in der HF-Fernindustrie. 2. Seit Jahren mit erstklassigen Rohstofflieferanten zusammengearbeitet, stabil und hochqualifiziertes Material. 3. Strenges QC-System durch die Produktion. 4. Staubfreie Anlage mit importierten Maschinen, hoher Effizienz und Genauigkeit. 5. Stabiler Anbieter einiger großer Unternehmen aufgrund hoher Qualität und gutem Service. etc......
Weiterlesen
4-Button Wireless Key
Abdeckung für drahtlose 4-Tasten-Fernbedienung
Haupteigenschaften: 1. Remote-Fall für den Markt 2. PCB kann angepasst werden. 3. Kundenspezifische Frequenz 433Mhz, 315Mhz usw. Spezifikation: Band: Ucontrol Modell: QN-M003 Beschreibung: Remote-Fall Frequenz: Kundenspezifische Frequenz 433Mhz usw. Anwendung: Garagentor, Automatisches Tor, Autoalarm OEM und ODM Jawohl Abmessungen 30×56,5×13 Batterie Inbegriffen Schlüsselanhänger Inbegriffen Testprobe Jawohl Garantie 2 Jahre HS-Code 85269200 Herkunft VR China
Weiterlesen
tiguan dvd with GPS
10,1 "Auto GPS DVD für VW Tiguan/Magotan/Sagitar HD1080P
Quad Core Auto DVD 10,1 "Touchscreen Android4.4.4 Radio Bluetooth GPS Ipod RDS für VW Tiguan/Magotan/Sagitar 2012 2013 2014 2015
Weiterlesen
rear view accessoies
Mini-Auto-Rückfahrkamera für Einparkhilfe
Mini Car Rückfahrkamera Nachtsicht für Einparkhilfe Nr.SC-CAM-103
Weiterlesen
9 headrest dvd
9-Zoll-Autokopfstütze DVD-Player 32-Bit-Spiele-TV/DVB-T optional
7-Zoll-Kissenkopfstütze DVD mit Reißverschlussabdeckung und drahtlosen IR-Kopfhörern / USB / SD / FM / IR / Spiel und TV optional
Weiterlesen
Bus front light
Frontlicht / Gilt für Golden Dragon, Yutong
Frontlicht / Gilt für Golden Dragon, Yutong
Weiterlesen

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Heim

Produkte

Buy Universal Remote Case At Autopartssaleonline.com
First page Network Technology Co., Ltd

Working Time 09:00am-11:00pm

Autopartssaleonline.com-One-stop Service Manufacturer

HOT PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed Items

Products

Universal Remote Case

  • QN-M002
  • 30% as deposit, balance before shipment
  • china
  • Xiamen
  • 1-30 days
  • Products Details
1. Remote case for market 2. PCB can be customized.
3. Customized frequency 433Mhz, 315Mhz etc.

Car Remote Case

Remote Car Key Case

SEND A MESSAGE

    Subject : Universal Remote Case

contact us

Qinuo Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Qinuo Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd is a leading manufacturer of RF product in China. Equipped with professional R & D team and abundant technical skills, we nowadays are able to accept bulk OEM and ODM orders.   Qinuo owned the brand name Ucontrol in 2009.   Qinuo\'s business scope includes ra...
contact us

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd is a leading manufacturer of RF product in China. Equipped with professional R & D team and abundant technical skills, we nowadays are able to accept bulk OEM and ODM orders. Qinuo owned the brand name Ucontrol in 2009. Qinuo\'s business scope includes radio remote con...

Previous :Wireless 4 Button Remote Key Fob Cover

Next :Universal Remote Control Case 4 Channels With Cover

Related Products

  • 4 Channels Remote Control Case

    4 Channels Remote Control Case Access Key Cover With 4 Buttons

    1. Hot selling universal rf remote controls case. 2. 4 channels 3. OEM accpeted,including prin logo/product info,design or ODM package Standard packaging: polybag for each product, and inner box for a pack, carton outside. OEM packaging is acceptable! Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc......

  • Buy Best Remote Case

    Universal Remote Control Case 4 Channels With Cover

    1. Hot selling universal rf remote controls case 2. 4 channels, with cover 3. OEM accpeted,including prin logo/product info,design or ODM package Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc......

  • 4-Button Wireless Key

    Wireless 4 Button Remote Key Fob Cover

    Main Features: 1. Remote case for market 2. PCB can be customized. 3. Customized frequency 433Mhz, 315Mhz etc. Specification: band: Ucontrol Model: QN-M003 Description: Remote case Frequency: Customized Frequency 433Mhz etc Application: Garage Door, Automatic Gate, Car alarm OEM and ODM Yes  Dimension 30×56.5×13   Battery   Included Key Chain  Included   Test Sample    Yes   Warranty    2 Years   HS Code    85269200   Origin    P.R.C  

  • mini lifting jack

    2000lbs 10" sidewind mini lifting jack

    Capacity:2000Lbs/908kg,  Travel:10" , Sidewind, Weld-on Mount  

  • drop leg trailer jack

    7000lbs heavy duty zinc drop leg trailer jack

    Capacity:7000lbs/3182Kg,   Lifting:15"+13"      Topwind,   Weld-on Mount              

  • Trailer tail lamp

    TRAILER TAIL LAMP(F) (SUIT FOR AMERICA TRAILER)

    Trailer tail lamp suit for america trailer.

  • mini waterproof backup camera

    Good Quality Reversing Camera For AUDI A6

    This Camera is Good Quality Reversing Camera For AUDI A6 ,easy to install,  hot sale item!

  • School bus backup camera

    Sony CCD Quality Security School Bus Backup Camera

    This Camera is Sony CCD Quality Security School Bus Backup Camera , Trucks and Heavy Duty also could be suitable,  hot sale item!

Corporate Partners

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
Live Chat Live Chat
  • Content*
  • Subject*
  • Email*