Совместимость с передатчиками SEAV Be Happy RS2 RS3 S3 Be Smart RS4

  • Предмет номер.:

    QN-RS059X
  • Оплата:

    30% as deposit, balance before shipment
  • Происхождение продукта:

    china
  • Цвет:

    black
  • Порт доставки:

    Xiamen
  • Время выполнения заказа:

    1-30 days
  • Заказ (MOQ):

    1

1. Совместимость с оригинальным подвижным кодом SEAV Be Happy RS2, RS3, S3, Be Smart RS4 пультами дистанционного управления.
2. Передает в 433,92 МГц
3. Спрашиваемая модуляция
4. Применение: гаражные ворота, раздвижные двери и т. Д.
5. Покупайте по более конкурентоспособной цене
6. Популярные и полезные
7. Блистерная упаковка может быть принята в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.




Наш сервис:
1. Профессиональная технологическая поддержка
2. 2 года гарантии на продукт.
3. Хорошо обученный отдел продаж для обеспечения эффективного обслуживания.
4. На ваш запрос ответят в течение 12 часов.

Наши преимущества:
1. Работает в сфере РФ более 10 лет, сейчас является головной компанией в удаленных отраслях РФ.
2. Сотрудничает с первоклассными поставщиками сырья в течение многих лет, стабильно обеспечивает и высококачественный материал.
3. Строгая система контроля качества через производство.
4. Беспыльный завод с импортными машинами, высокая эффективность и точность.
5. Стабильный поставщик некоторых крупных компаний за счет высокого качества и хорошего сервиса.
так далее......

Автосигнализация, домашняя сигнализация, сигнализация для мотоциклов, управление воротами гаража, управление электрическими воротами, пожарная сигнализация и т. Д.

Home Alarm


Стандартная упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет для каждого продукта и внутренняя коробка для упаковки, картонная упаковка снаружи. OEM упаковка приемлема!

OEM Products Packaging

Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
сопутствующие товары
Rolling Code Remote Control
Программируемый пульт дистанционного управления Hcs с четырьмя кнопками 433 МГц
1. код прокрутки hcs пульт дистанционного управления 2. может с программируемым чипом HCS **. 3. применяется к системе сигнализации, автоматическим воротам и т. Д. ..... 4. с высокой стабильностью, фиксированной или регулируемой частотой. Наш сервис: 1. Профессиональная технологическая поддержка 2. 2 года гарантии на продукт. 3. Хорошо обученный отдел продаж для обеспечения эффективного обслуживания. 4. На ваш запрос ответят в течение 12 часов. Наши преимущества: 1. Работает в сфере РФ более 10 лет, сейчас является головной компанией в удаленных отраслях РФ. 2. Сотрудничает с первоклассными поставщиками сырья в течение многих лет, стабильно обеспечивает и высококачественный материал. 3. Строгая система контроля качества через производство. 4. Беспыльный завод с импортными машинами, высокая эффективность и точность. 5. Стабильный поставщик некоторых крупных компаний за счет высокого качества и хорошего сервиса. так далее......
Подробнее
Rolling Code Remote Control For Sale
Европейский пульт дистанционного управления для гаражных ворот с возможностью горячей замены с подвижным кодом, совместимый с LIFE Fido2 и Fido4
1. Совместимость с пультами дистанционного управления LIFE fido2 и fido4 для гаражных ворот. 2. Замены хорошего качества, образцы будут организованы для оценки. 3. Чем больше сумма, тем выгоднее цена, узнавайте сейчас. 4. Техническая поддержка Автосигнализация, домашняя сигнализация, сигнализация для мотоциклов, управление воротами гаража, управление электрическими воротами, пожарная сигнализация и т. Д. Наш сервис: 1. Профессиональная технологическая поддержка 2. 2 года гарантии на продукт. 3. Хорошо обученный отдел продаж для обеспечения эффективного обслуживания. 4. На ваш запрос ответят в течение 12 часов. Наши преимущества: 1. Работает в сфере РФ более 10 лет, сейчас является головной компанией в удаленных отраслях РФ. 2. Сотрудничает с первоклассными поставщиками сырья в течение многих лет, стабильно обеспечивает и высококачественный материал. 3. Строгая система контроля качества через производство. 4. Беспыльный завод с импортными машинами, высокая эффективность и точность. 5. Стабильный поставщик некоторых крупных компаний за счет высокого качества и хорошего сервиса. так далее......
Подробнее
Boss Remote Control
Замена пульта дистанционного управления Boss-2211-L 303Mhz
1. Совместимость с оригинальным пультом дистанционного управления Boss-2211-L с подвижным кодом. 2. Передает в 303 МГц 3. Спрашиваемая модуляция 4. Применение: гаражные ворота, раздвижные двери и т. Д. 5. Покупайте по более конкурентоспособной цене 6. Популярные и полезные 7. Блистерная упаковка может быть принята в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Наш сервис: 1. Профессиональная технологическая поддержка 2. 2 года гарантии на продукт. 3. Хорошо обученный отдел продаж для обеспечения эффективного обслуживания. 4. На ваш запрос ответят в течение 12 часов. Наши преимущества: 1. Работает в сфере РФ более 10 лет, сейчас является головной компанией в удаленных отраслях РФ. 2. Сотрудничает с первоклассными поставщиками сырья в течение многих лет, стабильно обеспечивает и высококачественный материал. 3. Строгая система контроля качества через производство. 4. Беспыльный завод с импортными машинами, высокая эффективность и точность. 5. Стабильный поставщик некоторых крупных компаний за счет высокого качества и хорошего сервиса. так далее...... Автосигнализация, домашняя сигнализация, сигнализация для мотоциклов, управление воротами гаража, управление электрическими воротами, пожарная сигнализация и т. Д. Стандартная упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет для каждого продукта и внутренняя коробка для упаковки, картонная упаковка снаружи. OEM упаковка приемлема!
Подробнее
KEY FOB
Высококачественный брелок для ключей Dominator с подвижным кодом 315 МГц с автоматическим открыванием ворот
1. Совместимость с оригинальным пультом дистанционного управления Dominator 2. Передает в 315 МГц 3. Спрашиваемая модуляция 4. Защита от брызг Наш сервис: 1. Профессиональная технологическая поддержка 2. 2 года гарантии на продукт. 3. Хорошо обученный отдел продаж для обеспечения эффективного обслуживания. 4. На ваш запрос ответят в течение 12 часов. Наши преимущества: 1. Работает в сфере РФ более 10 лет, сейчас является головной компанией в удаленных отраслях РФ. 2. Сотрудничает с первоклассными поставщиками сырья в течение многих лет, стабильно обеспечивает и высококачественный материал. 3. Строгая система контроля качества через производство. 4. Беспыльный завод с импортными машинами, высокая эффективность и точность. 5. Стабильный поставщик некоторых крупных компаний за счет высокого качества и хорошего сервиса. так далее...... Автосигнализация, домашняя сигнализация, сигнализация для мотоциклов, управление воротами гаража, управление электрическими воротами, пожарная сигнализация и т. Д. Стандартная упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет для каждого продукта и внутренняя коробка для упаковки, картонная упаковка снаружи. OEM упаковка приемлема!
Подробнее
LED DRL fog lights for Toyota series
Светодиодные противотуманные фары ДХО для серии Toyota
Светодиодные дневные ходовые огни, автомобильные светодиодные фонари и светодиодные противотуманные фары 2 в 1 для серии Toyota
Подробнее
car auto parking assistance
Автомобильная мини-камера заднего вида с ночным видением и водонепроницаемостью
Автомобильная камера заднего вида с функцией Night Vision для помощи при парковке No. SC-CAM-102
Подробнее
Nissan Latio fog lights
LED ДХО противотуманные фары для Nissan Latio C11 C12 2004-2014, автозапчасти для Nissan Latio
Светодиодные дневные ходовые огни, автомобильные светодиодные фонари и светодиодные противотуманные фары 2 в 1 для Nissan Latio C11 C12 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014, автозапчасти для Nissan Latio
Подробнее
Категории

Оставьте сообщение

Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Дом

Продукты

Buy Compatible With SEAV Be Happy RS2 RS3 S3 Be Smart RS4 Transmitters At Autopartssaleonline.com
First page Network Technology Co., Ltd

Working Time 09:00am-11:00pm

Autopartssaleonline.com-One-stop Service Manufacturer

HOT PRODUCTS

Recently Viewed Items

Products

Compatible with SEAV Be Happy RS2 RS3 S3 Be Smart RS4 Transmitters

  • QN-RS059X
  • 30% as deposit, balance before shipment
  • china
  • black
  • Xiamen
  • 1-30 days
  • Products Details

1. Compatible with original rolling code SEAV Be Happy RS2, RS3, S3, Be Smart RS4 remote controls
2. Transmitts in 433.92Mhz
3. ASK Modulation
4. Applications: garage door, sliding door, etc.
5. Buy with more competitive price
6. Popular and useful
7. Blister package can be accepted, according to customer's requirment.

 



Our Service:
1. Professional technological support
2. 2 years product warranty
3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service.
4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours.

Our Advantages:
1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries.
2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material.
3. Strict QC system through production.
4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy.
5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service.
etc......

Car alarm, home alarm, motorcycle alarm, garage door control, electric gate control, fire alarming etc......

Home Alarm


Standard packaging: polybag for each product, and inner box for a pack, carton outside. OEM packaging is acceptable!

OEM Products Packaging

SEND A MESSAGE

    Subject : Compatible with SEAV Be Happy RS2 RS3 S3 Be Smart RS4 Transmitters

contact us

Qinuo Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Qinuo Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd is a leading manufacturer of RF product in China. Equipped with professional R & D team and abundant technical skills, we nowadays are able to accept bulk OEM and ODM orders.   Qinuo owned the brand name Ucontrol in 2009.   Qinuo\'s business scope includes ra...
contact us

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd

Qinuo Electronics Co., Ltd is a leading manufacturer of RF product in China. Equipped with professional R & D team and abundant technical skills, we nowadays are able to accept bulk OEM and ODM orders. Qinuo owned the brand name Ucontrol in 2009. Qinuo\'s business scope includes radio remote con...

Previous :High Quality 315Mhz Rolling Code Automatic Gates Opener Dominator key fob

Next :Boss-2211-L Remote Control Replacements 303Mhz

Related Products

  • Rolling Code Remote Control

    Four Buttons 433Mhz Programmable Hcs Remote Control

    1.rolling code hcs remote control 2.could with HCS** chip programmable. 3.applied to alarming system,auto gates etc..... 4.with high stability,frequency fixed or adjustable optional. Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc......

  • Rolling Code Remote Control For Sale

    European Hot Automatic Rolling Code Garage Door Remote Controller Compatible With LIFE Fido2 and Fido4

    1. Compatible with garage door brand LIFE fido2 and fido4 remote controls 2. Nice quality replacements, samples will be arranged for evaluation. 3. The bigger the amount is, the more favorable the price is, enquire now. 4. Technical Support Car alarm, home alarm, motorcycle alarm, garage door control, electric gate control, fire alarming etc...... Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc......

  • Boss Remote Control

    Boss-2211-L Remote Control Replacements 303Mhz

    1. Compatible with original rolling code Boss-2211-L remote control 2. Transmitts in 303Mhz 3. ASK Modulation 4. Applications: garage door, sliding door, etc. 5. Buy with more competitive price 6. Popular and useful 7. Blister package can be accepted, according to customer's requirment.   Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc...... Car alarm, home alarm, motorcycle alarm, garage door control, electric gate control, fire alarming etc...... Standard packaging: polybag for each product, and inner box for a pack, carton outside. OEM packaging is acceptable!

  • KEY FOB

    High Quality 315Mhz Rolling Code Automatic Gates Opener Dominator key fob

    1. Compatible with original dominator remote 2. Transmits in 315Mhz 3. ASK modulation 4. Splash-proof   Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc...... Car alarm, home alarm, motorcycle alarm, garage door control, electric gate control, fire alarming etc...... Standard packaging: polybag for each product, and inner box for a pack, carton outside. OEM packaging is acceptable!

  • swivel wheels for trailers

    1000lbs capacity 6" boat trailer jack jockey wheel

    Capacity:1000Lbs/454kg,  Travel:10" , Sidewind, Bolt-on Mount  

  • 4-Button Wireless Key

    Wireless 4 Button Remote Key Fob Cover

    Main Features: 1. Remote case for market 2. PCB can be customized. 3. Customized frequency 433Mhz, 315Mhz etc. Specification: band: Ucontrol Model: QN-M003 Description: Remote case Frequency: Customized Frequency 433Mhz etc Application: Garage Door, Automatic Gate, Car alarm OEM and ODM Yes  Dimension 30×56.5×13   Battery   Included Key Chain  Included   Test Sample    Yes   Warranty    2 Years   HS Code    85269200   Origin    P.R.C  

  • Nissan Patrol LED DRL

    LED DRL fog lights for Nissan Patrol Y61 1997–2013 Y62 2010–, auto spare parts for Nissan Patrol

    LED daytime running lights, car led lights and led fog lights both 2 in 1 for Nissan Patrol Y61 1997–2013 Y62 2010–present, auto spare parts for Nissan Patrol

  • Rolling Code Remote Control For Sale

    European Hot Automatic Rolling Code Garage Door Remote Controller Compatible With LIFE Fido2 and Fido4

    1. Compatible with garage door brand LIFE fido2 and fido4 remote controls 2. Nice quality replacements, samples will be arranged for evaluation. 3. The bigger the amount is, the more favorable the price is, enquire now. 4. Technical Support Car alarm, home alarm, motorcycle alarm, garage door control, electric gate control, fire alarming etc...... Our Service: 1. Professional technological support 2. 2 years product warranty 3. Well trained sales team to provide efficient service. 4. Your inquiry will be responsed in 12 hours. Our Advantages: 1. Stepped into RF field for over 10 years, now is the head company in RF remote industries. 2. Cooperated with first class raw material suppliers for years, stable provide and high qualified material. 3. Strict QC system through production. 4. Dust-free plant with imported machines,high efficiency and accuracy. 5. Stable vendor of some large companies due to high quality and good service. etc......

Corporate Partners

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
Live Chat Live Chat
  • Content*
  • Subject*
  • Email*